VENDOR LIST 2018-05-25T17:45:21+00:00

Current Exhibitor List 2018:

Company Website Booth #
1000 Toys-to-Art Showcase www.1000toys.jp 543
13 KARAT www.13Karat.com 424
5149 & 1/2 Art www.5149andahalfart.com 534
A Wave Blue Word awbw.com 134
Andrew Bell // Dead Zebra www.deadzebra.com 336
AnimeJungle www.animejungle.net 542
Big C // Playful Gorilla bigcisme.com 427
Black Book Toy blackbooktoy.com 330
Black Drove BLACKDROVE.BIGCARTEL.COM 340
Blacklist Toys BLACKLISTTOYS.COM 343
Bluu Dreams www.bluudreams.com 441
Brian Ewing www.brianewing.com 237
Brutherford Industries // Kean Uni www.brutherford.com 528
Bunny Mischief instagram.com/bunny.mischief 354
Cat Atomic CATATOMIC.BIGCARTEL.COM 536
Cherry Moth Cake ghostfreehood.com 325
Chris RWK www.robotswillkill.com 434
Chris Ryniak // Amanda Spayd www.bindlewood.com 230
Clover Puff CloverPuff.com 351
Clutter // Five Points Fest www.clutterrmagazine.com 223
Cometdebris www.cometdebris.com 344
Creeping Death Robot Club creepingdeathrobotclub.com 443
Currves & Bullets curvesandbullets.com 539
Danger Bot www.DangerBotKillCo.com 440
Deathcattoys deathcattoys.com 342
DesignerCon designercon.com 125
DLL Customs dllcustoms.storenvy.com 442
Dolly Oblong www.dollyoblong.com 538
Dorshak Bloch www.bombsawayart.com 426
Easily Amused NY www.easilyamusednyc.com 533
Eddieinthecity // Bunny Mischief instagram.com/eddieinthecity 354
Fantastic Toy INSTAGRAM.COM/TOYBOY_OFFICIAL 333
FYE www.fye.com 239
Genesis 54 inc www.genesis54inc.com 349
Glitch Bitch www.glitchbitch.co 350
Grizlli Atom grizbizniz.bigcartel.com 339
Hakaba No Garou (墓場の画廊) hakaba-gallery.jp 327
Hammered and Stoned www.etsy.com/shop/HammeredAndStonedNY 133
Horrible Adorables www.horribleadorables.com 128
Instinctoy www.instinctoy.com 623
James Groman jgroman.blogspot.com/ 824
James Groman http://jgroman.blogspot.com/ 824
JCORP www.jcorptm.com 535
Jim McKenzie www.JimMcKenzie.Net 324
Justin Ishmael www.JustinIshmael.com 337
Kidrobot www.kidrobot.com 525
Kjelshus Collins www.kjelshuscollins.com 426
Ko-Re Ko-Re www.ko-reko-re.com 329
Kyle Kirwan www.kylekirwan.com RV
L’Amour Supreme lamoursupreme.bigcartel.com 332
Lagunitas Brewing Company www.lagunitas.com 124
Locknesters LOCKNESTERS.COM 451
Lolamade Monsters Lolamademonsters.com 352
Lulubell www.lulubelltoys.com 331
Martian Toys martiantoys.com 132
Matt Siren www.mattsiren.com 448
MDBX Studios www.facebook.com/MDBXStudios 446
Mighty Jaxx mightyjaxx.com 432
Milkboytoys www.instagram.com/milkboytoys 327
Mishka mishkanyc.com 335
Mothership Toy Gallery mothershipgallery.com 130
MrMarsStudios MRMARSSTUDIOS.COM 425
Myplasticheart www.myplasticheart.com 336
Naomi Knaff naomiknaff.com 449
Naowu facebook.com/naowu.tw 450
Naowu facebook.com/naowu.tw 450
Nate Bear // Easily Amused NY www.natebearart.com 533
Nitelyfe Pins nitelyfe.co 539
Nugglife www.nugglifeny.com 323
One-Eyed Girl // Lickyourelbow www.instagram.com/kctararuj 532
Paper + Plastick www.paperandplastick.com 442
Part-Time Pigeon // Satellite Dust www.parttimepigeon.com 444
Pin Club www.pin-club.com 524
PIQ www.piqgifts.com 523
Planet-X instagram.com/planetxasia 328
Plushplay www.instagram.com/plushplay/ 126
Popaganda www.popaganda.com 431
PUNK DRUNKERS www.punk-d.com 327
Rampage Toys // Guumon www.rampagetoys.com/ 326
Resin Underworld RESINUNDERWORLD.COM 445
Sad Salesman sadsalesman.com 540
St Marks Comics stmarkscomics.com/ 539
Scarecrowoven http://scarecrowoven.com/ 235
SKULL TOYS www.skulltoys.net 327
Splurrt splurrt.com 341
Squbbles Ink www.squibblesink.com/ 236
Steve Chanks www.SteveChanks.com 448
StrangeCat Toys strangecattoys.com 423
Suckadelic suckadelic.com 334
Sunguts www.sunguts.com 346
Super7 www.Super7.com 227
SUPERPLASTIC www.Superplastic.co
Tara McPherson // The Cotton Candy Machine thecottoncandymachine.com 123
Tenacious Toys www.tenacioustoys.com 234
The 3D HERO www.the3dhero.com 234
The Outer Space Men, llc www.theouterspacemen.com 924
Tim Clarke TOTIMS.COM 438
Tokidoki www.tokidoki.it 355
Toy Tokyo www.toytokyo.com 437
Unbox Industries www.unbox.industries 338
UVD Toys & The Bots UVDTOYS.COM 226
Vincent Scala www.vincentscala.com 447
Wingbot Inc. www.wingbot.com 541
Wonder Goblin www.wondergoblin.com 339
Xpanded Universe www.xpandeduniverse.com 724
ZazaToyBox ZaZaToyBox.com 348
Zukie Art www.zukies.net 535

Current Artist Alley List 2018:

Company Website Booth
Agnes Garbowska agnesgarbowska.com C1
Alex Sanchez https://www.dccomics.com/talent/alex-sanchez C2
All Black, LLC Blacksuperpowers.com G10
All Nighter Productions https://www.facebook.com/allnighterproductions/ F6
Ally Cat GoAllycatgo.carbonmade.com G6
B9 Paradox Art www.b9paradox.com D5
Batlantic Studios www.batlanticstudios.com F9
Baykiddead baykiddead.com B1
BEN BISHOP – BISHART www.bishart.net C4
Ben Kahn benkahncomics.com D8
Bill Walko www.billwalko.com G8
Blah Mamus! www.blahmamus.com D9
BxE Buttons bxebuttons.com C8
Charles V. Bennett the Tennessee Wolfman Instagram.com/charlesvbennett C10
Clayton McCormack https://cmccormack414.deviantart.com/ G7
DANXNDR danxndr.com G2
Demonstay demonstay.com B5
Diana Teeter Art https://www.etsy.com/people/DianaTeeter C7
Dopepope dopepope.artstation.com E3
Ebb N Flow Design ebbnflow.design B10
Frank Ape www.frankape.com E10
Gabriel Pinto www.gubgubgub.net G5
Goofy Froot www.goofyfroot.com E7
Haute Hero hautehero.com E2
Janet Sung janetsungart.com G3
Jeff Zornow https://jeff-zornow.squarespace.com/ F10
Jellykoe www.Jellykoe.com C9
Johnny Flid johnnyflid.com E8
Joseph Schmalke www.josephschmalke.com G4
Justin Leiter http://www.justinleiterillustration.com/ F5
Lonely Monster Toys https://www.etsy.com/shop/LonelyMonsterToys D7
Lux Nova Studio www.facebook.com/LuxNovaStudio F4
M. Victoria Robado www.shourimajo.com D3
Marzipan Physics www.marzipanphysics.com E9
Matt Miner mattminerrxvx.com G1
Matthew Lineham www.mlinehamart.com F3
Mecha Zone http://mechazone.com/ B4
Meldoodles meldoodles.com F2
Mike Die Etsy.com/shop/mikedierwk B2
Motley Miscreations www.instagram.com/motleymiscreations B8
MUMBOT http://ghosting.bigcartel.com D6
“MUSCULOIDS” and “The Art Of Moses Jaen” instagram.com/art_of_moses_jaen B7
Naoshi www.nao-shi.com D2
Nightly Made Instagram.com/nightlymade B9
Ninjas and Robots interstateninja.com D10
NuGenToyCo Nugentoys.com E6
Pidgin Doll pidgindoll.com F1
Proyecto Ensamble www.proyectoensamble.com E1
Sharpy www.shopsharpy.bigcartel.com B3
Shauna Draws shaunadraws.com D4
Short Fuse Media / Comic Uno facebook.com/shorrtfusemedia G9
Simon Says Macy simonsaysmacy.com D1
Skiderhouse theoliveknight.com E4
Slime Archetype www.slimearchetype.com C6
Space Rabbit LLC www.space-rabbit.com F8
Sukeban NYC www.sukebannyc.com F7
The Scaredy Cat https://www.instagram.com/the_scaredy_cat/ B6
Tom Velez www.tomvelez.com C3