Background Image

Current Exhibitor List 2019:

Company Website Booth #
1000toys Toys-to-Art Showcase www.1000toys.jp 543
3D Printing by MuckyChris www.muckychris.com 450
7Sketches www.instagram.com/7sketches 234
Abandon Ship Apparel Limited abandonship.co 235
Adfunture Workshop ltd https://www.adfunture.com/ 232
Andrew Bell http://www.deadzebra.com/ 238
Anime Jungle www.animejungle.net 542
Assembly Required www.Assembly-Required.net 528
Attack Peter etsy.com/shop/attackpeter 339
Baphomex Toys (Nate the Milkman) natethemilkman.com 329
Barely Human

Bossdog

LeMerde

https://yeahitsjohnblack.bigcartel.com/

https://bossdogart.com/https://lemerdeshop.bigcartel.com/

327
Battle Damage Dave davetattoos.com 233
Bindlewood www.bindlewood.com 255
Black Book Toy www.blackbooktoy.com 330
Black Drove BLACKDROVE.BIGCARTEL.COM 428
Bleeding Edges bxebuttons.com 348
Brian Ewing www.brianewing.com 237
Camilla d’Errico camilladerrico.com 546
Cat Atomic CATATOMIC.BIGCARTEL.COM 324
Cherry Moth Cake ghostfreehood.com 337
CloverPuff cloverpuff.com 352
Chris RWK www.robotswillkill.com 432
Clutter // Five Points Fest www.clutterrmagazine.com 223
Cometdebris & Gravy Toys www.cometdebris.com

http://www.gravytoys.com/

343
Concrete Jungle www.clutterrmagazine.com 532
Creeping Death Robot Club creepingdeathrobotclub.com 326
Danger Bot Kill Co. www.DangerBotKillCo.com 440
Death Cat Toys deathcattoys.com 341
DesignerCon designercon.com 125
Dolly Oblong www.dollyoblong.com 534
Eddieinthecity

Bunny Mischief

instagram.com/eddieinthecity

bunnymischief.com/

442
From Beyond www.frombeyond.rip 441
FYE www.fye.com 548
Glitch Bitch / Scott Bokma www.glitchbitch.co 447
Goblinepile 526
Hammered and Stoned
https://www.etsy.com/shop/HammeredAndStonedNY
133
HARIKEN www.Hariken.net 347
Headlockstudio https://www.headlockstudio.com/ 332
Horrible Adorables www.horribleadorables.com 128
I Has Toys IHASTOYS.com 342
James Groman https://www.instagram.com/jgroman60 824
JCORP / Boonicorn & Friends http://www.jcorptm.com/ 430
Jellykoe www.jellykoe.com 541
Josh Mayhem / The JFo joshmayhem.com

madebyforbes.com

439
Justin Ishmael www.JustinIshmael.com 333
KNAVE/3RD Ethos http://blog.knavebrand.com/

https://3rdethos.com

624
Ko-Re Ko-Re www.ko-reko-re.com 230
Litor’s Works 353
Live Rad Studio https://liverad.storenvy.com/ 231
Locknesters
www.locknesters.com
350
Lou Pimentel LouPimentel.com 444
M Victoria Robado https://www.shourimajo.com/ 547
Mab Graves http://mabgraves.com/ 229
Martian Toys martiantoys.com 132
MDBX Studios www.facebook.com/MDBXStudios 533
Meow3D Meow3D 449
Mighty Jaxx mightyjaxx.com 425
Mothership Toy Gallery mothershipgallery.com 130
Mr Mars Studios MRMARSSTUDIOS.COM 537
Myplasticheart www.myplasticheart.com 336
Mug CostanzaToys www.instagram.com/mugcostanzatoys 526
MUMBOT http://www.woodenantlers.com 127
Mushi Bros Toys/ GUMMON studiokabuto.bigcartel.com 344
Nana Williams
nanawilliams.com
536

Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

www.mutantvinylhardcore.com
623
Natebear / Easily Amused https://natebear.art/

Easilyamusednyc.com

125
No Love City www.NoLoveCity.com 434
Nugglife http://www.nugglifeny.com/ 236
Oddfauna
oddfauna.com
538
One-Eyed Girl www.instagram.com/kctararuj 538
Otakumerica www.instagram.com/otakumerica/ 351
PIQ www.piqgifts.com 523
Popaganda
popaganda.com
431
POPprolific // Hammer of the Gods Toys
popprolific.bigcartel.com & www.hammerofthegodstoys.com
126
Presspop inc www.Presspop.toys 330
PUNK DRUNKERS

HAKABA NO GAROU(墓場の画廊)

www.punk-d.com

hakaba-gallery.jp

725
Rampage Toys

Grumble Toy

www.rampagetoys.com/

www.grumbletoy.com

331
Resin Underworld (Magitarius & Figure Fettish) RESINUNDERWORLD.COM 349
Rios Toy Designs fustamps.bigcartel.com 427
Sad Salesman sadsalesman.com 540
Seismic www.genesis54inc.com 340
Seven Arts Gallery www.sevenartsgallery.com 539
Skag Plastik
instagram.com/t0ysp0tting
526
Skull Toys www.skulltoys.net 825
Splurrt splurrt.com 346
Squibbles / DoomCO 524
Steve Chanks & Matt Siren www.SteveChanks.com 438
StrangeCat Toys strangecattoys.com 423
Sunguts www.sunguts.com 345
Super7
www.super7.com
424
Tara McPherson // The Cotton Candy Machine thecottoncandymachine.com 123
Tenacious Toys / 3D Hero www.tenacioustoys.com 426
The Mark Ultra Themarkultra.bigcartel.com 527
The Outer Space Men, llc www.theouterspacemen.com 924
TimClarke Toys TOTIMS.COM 354
Tokidoki www.tokidoki.it 544
Toy Tokyo www.toytokyo.com 437
Twelvedot www.instagram.com/twelvedot/ 227
Uhh Sure Monsters https://uhhsuremonsters.storenvy.com/

phobiatoyys.bigcartel.com

blingaling.bigcartel.com

335
UVD Toy / The Bots UVDTOYS.COM 226
Vincent Scala www.vincentscala.com 445
Wepa Flan wepaflan.com 131
Wizard of Barge www.Instagram.com/Wizardofbarge 546
Xpanded Universe www.xpandeduniverse.com 724
Zard Apuya // Giggle Faries zardapuya.com 448
ZazaToyBox ZaZaToyBox.com 443

Current Artist Alley List 2019:

Company Website Booth #
5th Turtle https://www.instagram.com/5thturtle C5
Ahnitol http://ahnitol.com/ C6
All Nighter Productions www.upallnightstudio.com C7
Art of Moses Jaen https://mochiindesigns.carbonmade.com/projects/2183783 E5
bagger43 bagger43.com B8
Barretticus Entertainment barretticus.com/shop E10
Ben Kahn & Kathleen Kralowec www.benkahncomics.com G11
Big Purple Glasses www.bigpurpleglasses.com D5
BlahMamus!
www.instagram.com/blahmamus
B4
BogXSquad www.instagram.com/bogxsquad E1
Brothas N Sistas www.brothasnsistas.com E5
CBAD www.cassiehart.com B6
Charels V. Bennett the Tennessee Wolfman instagram.com/charlesvbennett E1
Cody James by Cody www.johnnyflid.com B7
Creature Feature creaturefeature.bigcartel.com E6
Cuddles and Rage cuddlesandrage.com G7
Daniel Alexander Stebbins https://www.danxndr.com G4
David Assel’s Creature Clan Art www.DavidCreatureAsselArt.Blogspot.com D2
Dead Hand www.deadhandtoys.com E9
Diehm777 instagram.com/diehm777 F3
Defectivepudding / Dreamyguyss www.defectivepudding.com B10
Diana Teeter www.dianateeterart.com/ B9
Dirt House Resin etsy.com/shop/attackpeter E3
Dokebi www.instagram.com/chris_dokebi G8
Dopepope https://dopepope.artstation.com E4
Dorshak Blok planetdorshak.com D13
Ebb N Flow Design http://ebbnflow.design/ C3
Eric Orr https://www.instagram.com/orrdesigns/ B11
ezerd ezerdland.com C4
Fennec https://www.instagram.com/vanessa_ditullio/ D9
Frank Ape www.frankape.com G13
Gabrielle Kash GabrielleKash.com F10
Ghost Fox Toys https://www.instagram.com/ghostfoxtoys/ F7
Goofy Froot www.GoofyFroot.com B3
Hatchcomic Hatchcomic.com G9
Howaitogburin Toy & Print Co. D4
Isabel Anderson www.isabelanderson.com/ F11
JD MAC SCULPTS/ I LOVE PIXELS https://jdmacsculpts.bigcartel.com D3
Joseph Schmalke Www.josephschmalke.com G6
Jyelloween instagram.com/jyelloween F6
Keever Art Www.keeverart.com G12
Kelly Killagain LLC https://www.instagram.com/kellykillagain/ G1
LOFI Collective https://instagram.com/sunnyandcloudyweathershop

https://instagram.com/lofi_collective

F5
Lovecats Collectibles https://www.lovecats.cl/collectibles/ C8
Lunar Vinyl designercon.com F3
Lux Nova www.facebook.com/luxnovastudio F1
Matt Miner instagram.com/eddieinthecity
bunnymischief.com/
G2
Matthew Lineham www.mlinehamart.com D6
Mecha Zone www.mechanauts.net E12
Merkaveli merkthose.com F2
Mike Altman www.instagram.com/mikealtmanart/ B2
MONTOZ STUDIO / sunghun Lee www.montozstudio.com D8
Motley Miscreations https://www.instagram.com/motleymiscreations/ E2
Musculoids E7
Mutant Pulp mutantpulp.com D12
Neil Ewing neilewing.com G10
Nekosatsu http://nekosatsutoys.storenvy.com/ E11
Nightly Made instagram.com/nightlymade/ C2
Ninjas and Robots interstateninja.com F4
Paigey!: The Art of Paige Pumphrey https://paigepumphrey.carbonmade.com D11
Pippustudio www.pippustudio.com C11
Planet Dorshak planetdorshak.com D13
Playful Gorilla www.playfulgorilla.com C13
RAISHA raisha.com F12
Seed Arts https://www.instagram.com/seed.arts/ C12
SHARPY www.shopsharpy.bigcartel.com B12
Shinjo / Pocket Plastic www.pocketplastic.com D7
Skiderhouse Theoliveknight.com F8
Slime Archertype www.slimearchetype.com C9
Space Rabbit www.space-rabbit.com C10
SPandEX www.spandex.bigcartel.com E13
Spicy Donut http://spicydonut.com D10
Spitfire Labs www.spitfirelabs.nyc B13
The Covern of Cutness covenofcuteness.com C1
Tiger King Toys Instagram.com/darumi_kinwin B1
Tragic Girls Instagram.com/tragicgirls.co F9
Victory Comics LLC instagram.com/Victorycomicsllc E8
Vox the Devil Voxthedevil.com G5
Zoya To Art http://www.zoyato.com F13

Current Pin Yard 2019:

Company Website Booth #
Coffin Couture http://coffincouture.com/ PY B2
CreepyMonsta https://www.instagram.com/creepymonsta/ PY C1
Danielle DeJesus Art https://danielledejesusart.com/ PY B1
Eternal 1984 https://eternal1984.com/ PY C2
Fiolettakk2 https://www.etsy.com/shop/FiolettaKK2 PY B3
Girlypop https://www.etsy.com/shop/Girlypop PY C4
Goellnerd Pins https://www.goellnerdpins.com/ PY C3
ILiKeCooLsHiT https://ilcsgrownasskid.bigcartel.com/ PY D10
Mango Island https://www.instagram.com/mango.island/ PY B4
EFUE crew https://www.etsy.com/shop/mikedierwk PY B5
MZR Creations (RAWRZ Squad) https://www.rawrzsquad.com/

https://www.EviLGhosty.com

PY D1
NERDPINS https://nerdpins.net PY D8
Nitelyfe Pin https://nitelyfe.co/ PY C5
Outlaw Arts https://www.outlawartsnyc.com/ PY D9
Pin Stash https://pinstash.bigcartel.com/ PY D2
Pinnuendo www.pinnuendo.com PY A2
POP PIN https://getpoppin.co/ PY D5
Rollingpins https://rollingpins.bigcartel.com/ PY A4
Style Over Substance/Venom Nemesis https://styleoversubstance.com PY D4
ThatPinGuy thepinstop.bigcartel.com PY A1
The Graveyard Rave https://www.instagram.com/thegraveyardrave PY D6
The Pin Shoppe https://www.thepinshoppe.com/ PY D3
Tokyo Rich https://www.instagram.com/tokyorich1 PY A3
Tom Ryan’s Studio http://tomryansstudio.com/ PY D7