Background Image

Current Exhibitor List 2019 (Check back for updates):

Company Website Booth #
1000toys Toys-to-Art Showcase www.1000toys.jp TBD
3D Printing by MuckyChris www.muckychris.com TBD
7Sketches www.instagram.com/7sketch TBD
Abandon Ship Apparel Limited abandonship.co TBD
Adfunture Workshop ltd https://www.adfunture.com/ TBD
Andrew Bell http://www.deadzebra.com/ TBD
Anime Jungle www.animejungle.net TBD
Assembly Required www.Assembly-Required.net TBD
Attack Peter etsy.com/shop/attackpeter TBD
Baphomex Toys (Nate the Milkman) natethemilkman.com TBD

Barely Human

Bossdog

LeMerde

https://yeahitsjohnblack.bigcartel.com/

https://bossdogart.com/

https://lemerdeshop.bigcartel.com/

TBD
Battle Damage Dave davetattoos.com TBD
Bindlewood www.bindlewood.com TBD
Black Book Toy www.blackbooktoy.com TBD
Black Drove BLACKDROVE.BIGCARTEL.COM TBD
Bleeding Edges bxebuttons.com TBD
Brian Ewing www.brianewing.com 237
Cat Atomic CATATOMIC.BIGCARTEL.COM TBD
Cherry Moth Cake ghostfreehood.com TBD
CloverPuff cloverpuff.com TBD
Chris RWK www.robotswillkill.com TBD
Clutter // Five Points Fest www.clutterrmagazine.com TBD
Cometdebris & Grass Hut www.cometdebris.com TBD
Concrete Jungle www.clutterrmagazine.com TBD
Creeping Death Robot Club creepingdeathrobotclub.com TBD
Danger Bot Kill Co. www.DangerBotKillCo.com TBD
Death Cat Toys deathcattoys.com TBD
DesignerCon designercon.com TBD
Dolly Oblong www.dollyoblong.com TBD

Eddieinthecity

Bunny Mischief

instagram.com/eddieinthecity

bunnymischief.com/

TBD
From Beyond www.frombeyond.rip TBD
FYE www.fye.com TBD
Glitch Bitch / Scott Bokma www.glitchbitch.co TBD
Grizzlli Attom

grizbizniz.bigcartel.com/

www.wondergoblin.com/

TBD
HARIKEN www.Hariken.net TBD
Horrible Adorables www.horribleadorables.com TBD
I Has Toys IHASTOYS.com TBD
James Groman https://www.instagram.com/jgroman60 TBD
JCORP / Boonicorn & Friends http://www.jcorptm.com/ TBD
Jellykoe www.jellykoe.com TBD
Josh Mayhem / The JFo joshmayhem.com

madebyforbes.com

TBD
Justin Ishmael www.JustinIshmael.com TBD
KNAVE/3RD Ethos http://blog.knavebrand.com/

https://3rdethos.com

TBD
Ko-Re Ko-Re www.ko-reko-re.com TBD
Litor’s Works TBD
Live Rad Studio https://liverad.storenvy.com/ TBD
Lou Pimentel LouPimentel.com TBD
Mab Graves http://mabgraves.com/ TBD
Martian Toys martiantoys.com TBD
MDBX Studios www.facebook.com/MDBXStudios TBD
Meow3D Meow3D TBD
Mighty Jaxx mightyjaxx.com TBD
Mothership Toy Gallery mothershipgallery.com TBD
MrMarsStudios MRMARSSTUDIOS.COM TBD
Myplasticheart www.myplasticheart.com TBD
Mug CostanzaToys www.instagram.com/mugcostanzatoys TBD
MUMBOT http://www.woodenantlers.com TBD
Mushi Bros Toys/ GUMMON studiokabuto.bigcartel.com TBD
Mutant Vinyl Hardcore www.mutantvinylhardcore.com TBD
Natebear / Easily Amused https://natebear.art/

Easilyamusednyc.com

TBD
No Love City www.NoLoveCity.com TBD
Nugglife http://www.nugglifeny.com/ TBD
Oddfauna TBD
One-Eyed Girl www.instagram.com/kctararuj TBD
Otakumerica www.instagram.com/otakumerica/ TBD
PIQ www.piqgifts.com TBD
Plushplay // POPprolific www.instagram.com/plushplay/ TBD
Presspop inc. www.Presspop.toys TBD

PUNK DRUNKERS

HAKABA NO GAROU(墓場の画廊)

www.punk-d.com

hakaba-gallery.jp

TBD
Rampage Toys www.rampagetoys.com/ TBD
Resin Underworld (Magitarius & Figure Fettish) RESINUNDERWORLD.COM TBD
Rios Toy Designs

fustamps.bigcartel.com

TBD
Sad Salesman

sadsalesman.com

TBD
Seismic

www.genesis54inc.com

TBD
Seven Arts Gallery

www.sevenartsgallery.com

TBD
Skag Plastik instagram.com/t0ysp0tting  
Skull Toys www.skulltoys.net  
Splurrt

splurrt.com

TBD
Squibbles / DoomCO TBD
Steve Chanks & Matt Siren www.SteveChanks.com TBD
StrangeCat Toys strangecattoys.com TBD
Sunguts www.sunguts.com TBD
Tara McPherson // The Cotton Candy Machine thecottoncandymachine.com TBD
Tenacious Toys / 3D Hero www.tenacioustoys.com TBD
The Mark Ultra Themarkultra.bigcartel.com TBD
The Outer Space Men, llc www.theouterspacemen.com TBD
Tim Clarke TOTIMS.COM TBD
Tokidoki www.tokidoki.it TBD
Toy Tokyo www.instagram.com/twelvedot/ TBD
Twelvedot www.toytokyo.com TBD
Uhh Sure Monsters https://uhhsuremonsters.storenvy.com/

phobiatoyys.bigcartel.com

blingaling.bigcartel.com

TBD
UVD Toy / The Bots UVDTOYS.COM TBD
Vincent Scala www.vincentscala.com TBD
Wepa Flan wepaflan.com TBD
Wizard of Barge www.Instagram.com/Wizardofbarge TBD
Xpanded Universe www.xpandeduniverse.com TBD
Yeti & Friends nanawilliams.com TBD
Zard Apuya / Giggle Faries zardapuya.com TBD
ZazaToyBox ZaZaToyBox.com TBD