VENDOR LIST 2019 2019-01-22T02:24:49+00:00

Current Exhibitor List 2019 (Check back for updates):

Company Website Booth #
13 KARAT www.13Karat.com TBD
Baphomex Toys (Nate the Milkman) natethemilkman.com TBD
Black Book Toy blackbooktoy.com TBD
Black Drove BLACKDROVE.BIGCARTEL.COM TBD
Brian Ewing www.brianewing.com 237
Brutherford Industries // Kean Uni www.brutherford.com TBD
BxE Buttons x Staciamade www.bxebuttons.com TBD
Cat Atomic CATATOMIC.BIGCARTEL.COM TBD
Cherry Moth Cake ghostfreehood.com TBD
Chris RWK www.robotswillkill.com TBD
Chris Ryniak // Amanda Spayd www.bindlewood.com TBD
Clutter // Five Points Fest www.clutterrmagazine.com TBD
Cometdebris www.cometdebris.com TBD
Creeping Death Robot Club creepingdeathrobotclub.com TBD
Danger Bot www.DangerBotKillCo.com TBD
Deathcattoys deathcattoys.com TBD
DesignerCon designercon.com TBD
Dolly Oblong www.dollyoblong.com TBD
Eddieinthecity // Bunny Mischief instagram.com/eddieinthecity TBD
FYE www.fye.com TBD
Glitch Bitch / Scott Bokma www.glitchbitch.co TBD
HARIKEN www.Hariken.net TBD
Horrible Adorables www.horribleadorables.com TBD
Instinctoy www.instinctoy.com TBD
James Groman jgroman.blogspot.com/ TBD
Justin Ishmael www.JustinIshmael.com TBD
Kidrobot www.kidrobot.com TBD
Ko-Re Ko-Re www.ko-reko-re.com TBD
Kyle Kirwan www.kylekirwan.com TBD
Litor’s Works TBD
Lagunitas Brewing Company www.lagunitas.com TBD
Martian Toys martiantoys.com TBD
Matt Siren www.mattsiren.com TBD
MDBX Studios www.facebook.com/MDBXStudios TBD
Mighty Jaxx mightyjaxx.com TBD
Mothership Toy Gallery mothershipgallery.com TBD
MrMarsStudios MRMARSSTUDIOS.COM TBD
Myplasticheart www.myplasticheart.com TBD
Naomi Knaff naomiknaff.com TBD
No Love City www.NoLoveCity.com TBD
One-Eyed Girl www.instagram.com/kctararuj TBD
Otakumerica www.instagram.com/otakumerica/ TBD
PIQ www.piqgifts.com TBD
Plushplay // POPprolific www.instagram.com/plushplay/ TBD
Popaganda www.popaganda.com TBD
PUNK DRUNKERS www.punk-d.com TBD
Rampage Toys www.rampagetoys.com/ TBD
Resin Underworld RESINUNDERWORLD.COM TBD
Sad Salesman sadsalesman.com TBD
SKULL TOYS www.skulltoys.net TBD
Steve Chanks www.SteveChanks.com TBD
StrangeCat Toys strangecattoys.com TBD
Suckadelic suckadelic.com TBD
Sunguts www.sunguts.com TBD
Tara McPherson // The Cotton Candy Machine thecottoncandymachine.com TBD
Tenacious Toys www.tenacioustoys.com TBD
The Outer Space Men, llc www.theouterspacemen.com TBD
Tim Clarke TOTIMS.COM TBD
Tokidoki www.tokidoki.it TBD
Toy Tokyo www.instagram.com/twelvedot/ TBD
Twelvedot www.toytokyo.com TBD
UVD Toy UVDTOYS.COM TBD
Xpanded Universe www.xpandeduniverse.com
ZazaToyBox ZaZaToyBox.com