EXHIBIT SPACE 2018-02-16T16:06:38+00:00

EXHIBITOR & ARTIST ALLEY SPACE

The Five Points Festival brings together tastemakers, misfits, and rebels, with artists, makers, brands, and retailers who create or sell comics, vinyl and plastic toys, original art, resin, plush, blind boxes, graphic novels, indie comics, blanks, minis, kaiju, Japanese vinyl, posters, prints, and apparel. Wanna take part?

Exhibitors

Join creators, brands, and retailers at the intersection between designer toys and comics at Five Points! We offer booths, half booths, and larger pavilions – depending on your need – and we’re happy to speak about how best to feature you at Five Points. Please note, though, Five Points is a curated experience, and we’re happy to speak, but you must be approved to take part. Apply now!

Artist Alley

Artist Alley is an area of Five Points reserved for creators who hand draw or hand make art – whether in comic or toy form. Are you an individual who creates comics, toys, webcomics, or original art? Click here to apply for our Artist Alley now! We’ve got a limited number of Artist Alley tables left, and if you’d like to rub elbows with emerging creators and titans, let us know by May, 7th!

Food & Beverage

Own a food truck, are you a chef, work at a brewery? We love craft food and beer, and we work with Food & Beverage exhibitors a little bit differently. Please send us a note to chat!

A Curated Experience

You can’t bring bootleg DVDs, you can’t come in with a tower of T-Shirts, and you can’t sell a wall of POPs at Five Points. We’ll talk to you more after you apply, but understand up front that Five Points isn’t a flea market, and we’re selective in what can be displayed and sold inside.

Contact

Please reach out to one of our sales reps to start a conversation!

Josh Kimberg (646-462-6278) or email [email protected]

Miranda O’Brien (917-374-9560) or email [email protected]

Sarah Booz [email protected]

Current Exhibitor List 2018:

5149 & 1/2 Art www.5149andahalfart.com
BigC & Playful Gorilla www.bigcisme.com
Bindlewood (Chris Ryniak & Amanda Spayd) www.bindlewood.com
Black Book Toy www.blackbooktoy.com
Black Drove www.blackdrove.com
Blind Heart Company // Easily Amused
Creeping Death Robot Club www.creepingdeathrobotclub.com
Cat Atomic catatomic.bigcartel.com/
Clutter Magazine www.cluttermagazine.com
Comet Debris www.cometdebris.com
Deathcattoys www.deathcattoys.com
Designer Con // 3DRetro www.designercon.com
Dolly Oblong www.dollyoblong.com
Grizlli Atom grizbizniz.bigcartel.com/
Horrible Adorables www.horribleadorables.com
Jason Limon www.limon-art.com
Kyle Kirwan www.kylekirwan.com
Lagunitas Brewing Company www.lagunitas.com
Martian Toys www.martiantoys.com
Mighty Jaxx www.mightyjaxx.rocks
MrMarsStudios www.mrmarsstudios.com
Myplasticheart www.myplasticheart.com
Nugglife www.nugglifeny.com
One-Eyed Girl www.instagram.com/kctararuj/
Outer Space Men www.theouterspacemen.com/
PIQ www.piqgifts.com/
Rampage Toys www.rampagetoys.com/
Resin Underworld www.resinunderworld.com/
Sad Salesman www.sadsalesman.com/
SKULL TOYS // PUNK DRUNKERS // Milkboytoys // Hakaba No Garou(墓場の画廊) www.skulltoys.net
www.punk-d.com
www.instagram.com/milkboytoys
hakaba-gallery.jp
SPLURRT! www.splurrt.com/
Strange Cat Toys www.strangecattoys.com/
SUNGUTS www.sunguts.com/
Tim Clarke www.totims.com
Tenacious Toys Collective www.tenacioustoys.com
Vincent Scala www.vincentscala.com
Wingbot Inc. www.wingbot.com
xpandeduniverse.com
Zukie Art // JCORP www.zukies.netwww.jcorptm.com

Current Artist Alley List 2018:

Artist Alley applications open now! To secure your space fill in an application here. You will be notified by May 7th, if you are accepted!